REFERENCES

People WHO are willing to share great feedback about the jLINE DANCE CREW
NEW YORK

Furnace Woods, Cynthia Kramer ,cynthia.kramer@henhudschools.org

East Irondequoit Middle School, Ingel Schmidt, Ingel_Schmidt@eastiron.monroe.edu

Gloversville Middle School, Lisa Terplak, lterplak@gesdk12.org

Boyle Road Elementary, Rob Pearl, rpearl@comsewogue.k12.ny.us

PS 396, Theresa Costello tCostello@schools.nyc.gov

PS 164, Danielle McCarthy, DMCCARTHY7@schools.nyc.gov

PS 19, Lynette Cartagena, LCartag2@schools.nyc.gov

Broadalbin-Perth Middle School, Jennifer Steele,  steelej@bpcsd.org

PS 176 Marianne Belmonte MBelmonte@schools.nyc.gov

Klem Road School, Elizabeth Coene, elizabeth_coene@webstercsd.org

Round Hill Elementary, Christine Williams, cwilliams@ws.k12.ny.us

Ps 251, Sonji Daley, sdaley2@schools.nyc.gov
Academy for Personal Leadership and Excellence, Leonilda Chevalier, lchevalier@schools.nyc.gov
School for Tourism and Hospitality, Meryem Ibrahim, MIbrahim8@schools.nyc.gov
PS 133, Michelle Feuerstein, mfeuers@schools.nyc.gov
Bloomingdale Elementary, Trish Kenyon, kenyontri@slcs.org
Tuckahoe Middle School, Ellen McDonnell, mcdonnelle@tuckahoeschools.org

Plainedge Middle School, Nancy Bartkus, nancy.bartkus@plainedgeschools.org
Is 230, Angelina Beato ABEATO@SCHOOLS.NYC.GOV
Ps 212, Ilia Liff , ILiff@schools.nyc.gov
Secondary School for Journalism ,Susan Stein, sstein@schools.nyc.gov
Ps/Ms 20 ,Joan Riley, Jriley@schools.nyc.gov
Cooke Elementary School ,Sandra Johnson, Sjohnsonfields@k12.mcsd.net

St John the Baptist High School, Rich Costa, costa@sjbdhs.org
Naples Elementary School, Julie Austin, jaustin3@naplescsd.org
Ps 165Q, Karen Konstan, kkonsta@schools.nyc.gov

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Mohawk High School, Emily Billing, ebilling@mohawk.k12.pa.us

Clearfield Area Elementary, Nicole Collins, ncollins@clearfield.org

Nye Elementary, Bryan MacLeod, bmacleod@ldsd.org

Spring City Elementary, Kathy Dwyer, kdwye@spring-ford.net

Bald Eagle Area School District, Marilee Close, Marilee.Close@beasd.net

Hartman School, Eric Deeter, edeeter@scasd.us

Nye School, Bryan MacLeod, bmacleod@ldsd.org

Fogelsville Elementary, Amanda Palmer, palmera@parklandsd.org

Conemaugh Township school, Nicole Dull, Nicole.Dull@ctasd.org

Youngsville Middle School, Mrs Barko, barkoa@wcsdpa.org

Youngsville Elementary, Sheely Wagner, wagners@wcsdpa.org
Windber High School, Kristen Phillips, kphillips@windberschools.org
Catasauqua Middle School, Amy L. Dymond-Jones, dymondjonesa@cattysd.org
 Carson Middle School, Erin Crimone, ECrimone@northallegheny.org

Muhlenberg High School, Jarra Dennis, dennisj@mail.muhlsdk12.org
Charleroi Middle School, James Bagnell , jbagnell@sphs.org
Skyview Upper Elementary, Melissa Gorla, Mgorla@methacton.org

 
RHODE ISLAND

Western Hills Middle School, Lisa Mayne, lmayne@cpsed.net
Narragansett Pier Middle School, Brian Tetreault, btetreault@narragansett.k12.ri.us
Western Hills Middle School, Lisa Mayne, lmayne@cpsed.net

 

MASSACHUSETTS

 

Manchester Essex Regional Middle High School, Lisa Pratt , prattli@mac.com

Greenfield Middle School, Karen Cousland ,karcou1@gpsk12.org

Burke School, Lacey Becotte , becottel@peabody.k12.ma.us

Comprehensive School, Amanda Potter, aapotter@methuen.k12.ma.us

Nock Middle, Lisa Furlong, lfurlong@newburyport.k12.ma.us

Greenfield Middle School, Karen Cousland, karcou1@gpsk12.org

Abbey Foster School, Anne Gilmartin, agilmartin@akfcs.org
Forest Avenue, David Champigny, dchampigny@hudson.k12.ma.us
Webster Elementary, Shannon Dauwer, shannonbowen1985@gmail.com
Stefanik School, Wendy Pepin, wpepin@chicopee.k12.ma.us
Noyes Elementary School, beth Maclaren bmaclaren112@yahoo.com
Lincoln Street School, Jennifer Parson, jparson@nsboro.k12.ma.us
West Tisbury School, Susan Stevens, susanstevens@mvyps.org
Stacy Middle School, Teresa Buckenmair, Teresabuck@yahoo.com
Butler Middle School, Kaley Dee, KDee@lowell.k12.ma.us
Chillmark School, Susan Stevens, susanstevens@mvyps.org
Patrick E Bowe School, Jill Bowe, jgainley@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 
NEW HAMPSHIRE/MAine

 

Penobscot Valley High School , Carol Marcinkus  carol.marcinkus@sau31.org

Groveton High School,  Lisa Perras, l_perras@sau58.org

Hampstead Middle School, Pat Jacobellis, jacobellisp@hampstead.k12.nh.us

 
NEW JERSEY

 

Lebanon School, Lila Kosciolek , lkosciolek@lebanonschool.org

Franklin School, Konstantina Hernandez, khernandez@northbergen.k12.nj.us

Buzz Aldrin School, Jen Kosuda, Kosuda@montclair.k12.nj.us

JFK School, Seham Escheik, escheik@northbergen.k12.nj.us

Califon School, Linda Patterson, lpatterson@califonschool.org

Memorial Elementary, Steven Pellegrino, spellegrino@montvalek8.org
West End Elementary, Stephanie DiBartolo, sdibartolo@woodburysch.com

Clifton School 1, Rosanne Spadaro, rspadaro@cliftonschools.net

West Ampton Middle School, Maureen Malecki, mmalecki@westamptonschools.org
Lake Tract Elementary School, Michelle Fisler, fisler.m@deptford.k12.nj.us
Pearson Elementary and Walnut Middle School, Allison Donnelly, adonnelly@delanco.com
Summit Middle School, Elke Luftig, eluftig@summit.k12.nj.us
Riverside Middle and Elementary School, Laura Galgoci, LGalgoci@riverside.k12.nj.us
Tenafly High School, Donna Lewis, dlewis@tenafly.k12.nj.us
First Avenue School, Emily Lamboy, ELamboy@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Madison Elementary School, Arina Robinson, arobinson@rahway.net

 
VIRGINIA/ WEST VIRGINIA

 

King’s Fork Middle, Jennifer Presson, jenniferpresson@spsk12.net

JP King Middle School, Meta Stratton, mstratton@franklincity.k12.va.us
George Mason High School, Marcia Schumann, schumannm@fccps.org
Falling Branch Elementary, Adriann Elebash, aelebash@mcps.org
South County Middle School, Kathy Reese, kareese@fcps.edu
Bull Run Middle School, Matthew Phythian, phythimt@pwcs.edu
South Jefferson School, Richard Jenkins, rjenkin@k12.wv.us

 

OHIO

 

New Miami School, Tabatha Class ,tclass@new-miami.k12.oh.us

Loveland High School, Jamie Gordon, gordonja@lovelandschools.org
Ewing Junior High, Douglas Rittmeyer, d_rittmeyer@lancaster.k12.oh.us
Talawanda Middle School, Mark Iles, ilesm@talawanda.org
Groveport Madison Middle School North ,Tahnee Grube, tahnee.grube@gocruisers.org
Mcpherson Middle School, Katey Brown, kbrown@clyde.k12.oh.us

 

MICHIGAn

 

Imlay High School, Tabitha Garon ,tgaron@icschools.us

Imlay Middle School, Pat Brown, pbrown@icschools.us

ISD Schools, Brandi Gruchow, brandig@isd2342.org
Big Rapids Middle School, Lenore Weaver, Lweaver@brps.org

 

INDIANA

 

Pendleton Heights Middle, Dawn Barkdull, dbarkdull@smcsc.com

Bremen High School, Bruce Jennings bjennings@bps.k12.in.us

George Rogers Clark Middle/High School, Sara Kapocius, SJKapocius@hammond.k12.in.us

Mary Feeser School, Micah Lambert, mlambert@elkhart.k12.in.us

Oslo Elementary, Kris Weimer, kdweimer@elkhart.k12.in.us

Indian Lane Elementary School, Eric Bucci, ebucci@rtmsd.org

Rockville Elementary School, Dawn Mitchell, mitchelld@ncp.k12.in.us
Rockville High School, Dwight Ashley, ashleyd@ncp.k12.in.us
Bremen High School, Bruce Jennings, bjennings@bps.k12.in.us

 
ILLINOIS

 

Wood Dale Junior High, Joseph Krause, jkrause@wdsd7.org
Northwoods Middle School, Bethany Hall, bhall@wcusd200.org
Clinton Community High School, Sara Keag, skeag@cusd15.org
Grass Lake School, Renee Hageli, rhageli@gls36.org
 Tefft Middle School, Lavonne Smiley, lavonnesmiley@u-46.org

 
WISCONSIN

 

Columbus Elementary School, Beth Hellpap, bhellpap@columbus.k12.wi.us

Fennimore Middle School and High School, Boone Tollefson, tollefsonb@fennimore.k12.wi.us

Boscobel Elementary, Sharyl Kay, kayshar@boscobel.k12.wi.us

Cambridge High School, Keith Schneider,  kschneider@cambridge.k12.wi.us
ASA Middle School, Brianna Bartoszewski bartbri@pewaukeeschools.org
Raymond School, Stacey Shoemaker, smshoemaker@yahoo.com
Merton Intermediate School, Jackie Kohnert, kohnertj@merton.k12.wi.us
Richmond School, Jody Calarco, jcalarc@richmond.k12.wi.us

 
MINNESSOTTA

 

Tracy High School, Kathy Vondracek VondracekK@tracy.k12.mn.us

Woodcrest Elementart, Elizabeth Linares, elinar@district16.org

Lake of the Woods School, Brian Novak, brian_n@lakeofthewoodsschool.org
WCA North Elementary School, Brandi Gruchow, brandig@isd2342.org
Marshall Middle School, Cheryl Henn, Cheryl.Henn@marshall.k12.mn.us

 

GEORGIA

 

Mathews Elementary, Jennifer B. Barringer, Barringer.Jennifer.B@muscogee.k12.ga.us

William Heights School, Lindsay Hopkins, lhopkins@ware.k12.ga.us
 Youth Middle School, Chere Brown, chere.brown@walton.k12.ga.us
Towns County Middle School, Erica Chastain, echastain@townscountyschools.org
Gilmer Middle School, Gina Nichols, gnichols@gilmerschools.com
Lost Mountain Middle School, Susan Mikula, Susan.Mikula@cobbk12.org
Cooper Middle School, Tia Bryller, TIA.Bryller@cobbk12.org
Loganville Middle School, Edward Glauser, edward.glauser@walton.k12.ga.us
Gilmer Middle School, Gina Nichols, gnichols@gilmerschools.com

 
NORTH CAROLINA/ SOUTH CAROLINA

 

Spring Hope Elementary, Angela Grover, ANGrover@nrms.k12.nc.us

Spring Creek Middle School, Cheryll Price, cheryllprice@wcps.org

Ballyntyne Elementary, Rebecca Zelinski, rebeccaw.zelinski@cms.k12.nc.us 

Fairview Elementary, RACHEL SEIGHMAN, RACHEL.SEIGHMAN@ucps.k12.nc.us
Bound Street School, Glendora Williams, gwilliams@newberry.k12.sc.us
Allen Jay Prep, Bryan Lloyd, lloydb@gcsnc.com
Forest Heights School, Mrs Cissel, rccissel@gaston.k12.nc.us
East Lee Middle School, Rebecca Harris, rharris.elms@lee.k12.nc.us
Madison Middle School, Nicole Willis, nwillis@madisonk12.net
Forest Heights Elementary School, Timothy Hardin, tkhardin@gaston.k12.nc.us

 

NEBRASKA/COLORADO/WYOMING/CA

 

Maple Grove School, Joanie Lodico, Joanie.Lodico@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carmody Middle School, Jason Campbell, Jason.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lakeside Elementary and Middle Jerene Stephenson, jrg7189@sbcglobal.net
Goins Elementary, Amanda Hall HallA@laramie1.org
Fort Lupton High School, Marcia Hester, mhester@weld8.org
Newman Grove Public Schools, Darrell Barnes, dbarnes@esu8.org
Rockwell Elementary, Kaitlin Long, kslong@mpsomaha.org

 

IOWA

 

South Prairie Elementary, Patty Morris, patty.morris@dcgschools.com

Boone Middle School, Susan Gradoville, sgradoville@boone.k12.ia.us
Cherokee Community School, Brenda Haack, bhaack@ccsd.k12.ia.us
Oelwein High School Deena Smock dsmock@oelwein.k12.ia.us
Central Middle School Shari Ritter ritters@waterlooschools.org

 
UTAH

Daniel's Canyon Elementary, DEANNA LLOYD ,DEANNA.LLOYD@wasatch.edu

Heber Valley Elementary School, Piper Riddle ,Piper.Riddle@wasatchschooldistrict.onmicrosoft.com

Bennion School, Dahlia Cordova ,Dahlia.Cordova@slcschools.org

TENNESSEE/ KENTUCKY

 

Macon County Junior High Vent West vwest@k12tn.net
Brighton Middle School Laura Richardson lrichardson@tipton-county.com
Memphis Academy Of Health Sciences, Tonya Biles, tbiles@mahsmiddleschool.com
Livingston School, Deedee Henson, deedee.henson@livingston.kyschools.us

 

FLORIDA

 

Schrader Elementary School, Jeanne Marie McInnis, jmcinnis@pasco.k12.fl.us

 
CONNECTICUT

 

Newtown High School, Dana Manning, manningd@newtown.k12.ct.us

Washington Elementary School, Catherine Petro, catherine.petro@whschools.org

Windsor Middle School, Eric Refsnider, erefsnider@wlps.org

 

TEXAS/ARKANSAS

 

White Oak High School, Jennifer Rock, rockj@woisd.net

Rains High School , Lyndsay Hayes, hayesl@rainsisd.org

Luehrs Junior High, Debra Garcia, dhouston@bishopcisd.net

River Ridge Elementary, Shelley Roberts, Shelley.Roberts@leanderisd.org

Peavy School, Callie Brown, brownc@hudsonisd.org

WhiteWright High School, Steve Morrow, steve.morrow@wwisd.com

Mary Harper Middle, Norma Hughes, norma.hughes@dilleyisd.net

Copperas Cove School, Desiree Peterson, petersond@ccisd.com
Danville Middle and High School Kim Foster fosterk@dps-littlejohns.net
Gilbert Intermediate, Sherry Rasmuson, sherry.rasmuson@sville.us
Stripling School, Keri Flores, Keri.Flores@fwisd.org
Rogers Middle School, Cynthia Edmundson, CAEdmundson@prosper-isd.net
Clayton Downing Middle School, Michelle Benoist, benoist@verizon.net
Hendrick Middle School, Robert Broyles, BroylesR@lisd.net
Balmorhea Independent School District, Carol Garcia, carolg@bisdbears.esc18.net
 

Questions about booking & AVAILABILITY?

EMAIL US FOR A QUOTE!


PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR SCHOOL'S STATE IN YOUR EMAIL 

jlinedancecrew@gmail.com

© 2018 JLINE MUSIC PUBLISHING
Website created by Michael William G Creative